Real Pigeons Flap Out

Real Pigeons Flap Out

Real Pigeons Flap Out

SKU:
9781761211546
$17.00
Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The Real Pigeons love flapping around the city and fighting crime.

But when lunches start mysteriously DISAPPEARING from tummies, a LOOKALIKE pigeon makes evil plans and a dangerous DOVE starts DESTROYING the city, the pigeons will need to use all the powers they have – and more!

Can the Real Pigeons stick together through the chaos? Or will someone fly away for good? One thing is for sure: the squad will never be the same again!

Nickelodeon is developing an animated movie and TV series based on REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, to be produced by James Corden and Ben Winston!
  • With over 350,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.

  • Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!

  • Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children’s Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.

Real Pigeons Flap Out

$17.00

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to recieve news, promotions, and annoucements.